New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free And Easy Going

Male (44) looking for Female Nürnberg, Bayern, Germany

Big individualist with plenty of life experience, cosmopolitan, occupational secured and emotionally balanced searches a natural woman, maybe graduate, for activities in and around Nuernberg/Germany such as concerts (Jazz, Afro, Dub) sports, cabaret and anything else that amuses. Ideally you are music- and/or art- interested or active yourself.
I spend my leasure time with skiing, swimming, bicycling, wellness. I love to recreate in the nature: swimming lakes, mountain walking (alps, dolomites). I enjoy the calm and freedom in the mountains - maybe you join me for trecking to Mount Cameroon ?
In winter i prefer comfy evenings with candelight, good red wine and italian kitchen - at home or in restaurant. Eating good - nothing else can be celebrated so pleasurable and in so much variations, really ... nothing else ?
I like to try new things. More in case of your answer, please with image. I don't like unkemptness, öko clothing, inhibition, arrogance and to talk bad behind other's back. For some people i am too directly - as i prefer more telling my honest opinion than talking to third people. If you agree with this, don't hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to your answer
I intend to visit Douala/Cameroon in the first half of 2019.
Cheers, DoubleYa

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSystem Requirements Manager e-Automotive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsCheckout my playlist(s) on spotify
for example 'Afro+Reggae Top-30':
spotify:user:freexstylee:playlist:3OmQdU5MkcYDDLpMhs9FQP
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryReach above 6000m in Himalya mountains

Views

Goal in lifeHaving fun,
make the best out of it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerCameroon natural woman with education, sex appeal and self confidence
She should be open for relocating to Nuremberg, Bavaria to live and work there.
On the first dateGo for a nice coffee