New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Homme sympa

Male (31) looking for Female Douala, Littoral, Cameroon

Je suis ici pour trouver une femme serieuse qui sache aimer un homme. Si t'es matérialiste ou opportuniste alors je ne suis pas fait pour toi car ne regarde pas mon apparence: je ne suis pas né avec une cuillère en or et je ne suis non plus le fils d'Ahmadou Baba Danpoulé le richissime camerounais d'Afrique

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCameroonian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCo fondateur et DCM de SMT MEDIAS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTéléfoot, enquete impossible, Tour d'horizon, Arène, 20h30, the voice africa
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPerson of interest, scandal, 24h chrono, supeman vs batman, steel man, SHIELD, Iron Man, prison break, strike back, les 300, la naissance d'un empire 300, la chute de londres, la chute de la maison blanche
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Industrial, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Tennis, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking