New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love to make friends

Male (23) looking for Female Buéa, South-West, Cameroon

m very nice and simple

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCameroonian
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleno job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showstrance and mtv
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite movieslove and romance
Music typesRap, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistslil wayne nicki minaj and drake
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite bookslove and one side
Idea of funlove
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifenice

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnera true friend and a true love too
On the first datewell i love to kiss a lot so i will kiss her so good